Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Dr. Ferry Lismanto Syaiful, S.Pt, MP, Faculty of Animal Science, Andalas University, Padang-Indonesia

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Ir. Khasrad, M.Si,Faculty of Animal Science, Andalas University, Padang-Indonesia 
  2. Prof. Ir. Yonariza, M.Sc. Ph.D,Faculty of Agriculture, Andalas University, Padang-Indonesia. 
  3. Prof. Dr. Ir. H. Andi Khaeruni R., M.Si,   Faculty of Agriculture, Haluoleo University, Kendari-Indonesia
  4. Dr. Ing. Uyung Gatot S. Dinata, MT,Faculty of Engineering, Andalas University, Padang-Indonesia
  5. Dr. Eng. Muhammad Makky, S. TP., M. Si, Faculty of Agricultural Technology, Andalas University, Padang-Indonesia
  6. Drs. Darmono, MT,  Yogyakarta State University
  7. Dr. Rusfidra, S.Pt, Faculty of Animal Science, Universitas Andalas, Padang-Indonesia
  8. Dr. Ir. Efrizal, M.Si, Faculty of Mathematics and natural sciences, Andalas University, Padang-Indonesia
  9. Ir. Irma Badarina, MP, University of Bengkulu, Bengkulu-Indonesia
  10. Heri Dwi Putranto, PhD, University of Bengkulu, Bengkulu-Indonesia
  11. Dr. Sri Arnita Abutani,University of Jambi, Jambi-Indonesia
  12. Dr. Ir. Zasmeli Suhaemi,  MP,   Animal Science, Tamansiswa University of Padang
  13. Ir. Amna Suresti, M.Si, Faculty of Animal Science, Universitas Andalas, Padang, Indonesia       
  14. Ns. Mahathir, S.Kep, M.Kep, Sp.Kep.Kom, Nursing Faculty, Andalas University
  15. Aldina Ayunda Insani, Midwifery Study Program, Faculty of Medicine, Andalas University